play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Adrian H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Discovered Brown's Cars when a friend of mine bought from them a few months ago. They were very helpful, and pleasant to talk to, so I kept an eye on their website for a car for myself. When I bought from them this week, they were lovely again, got the car ready for the day I wanted to collect it, complete with a fresh MOT, and it had just returned from being valeted when I arrived to make the purchase. They also do a very good cup of coffee! :) Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car,great service,great people.

    By Paul W on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Porsche Cayenne for some time it had to be a certain type with the right pedigree and Browns Cars had the vehicle and a great friendly service felt at ease through out the whole process not to mention it had a fault that to be honest they could have still let the car go and I would have been none the wiser, no not them they spent in excess of £500 to make sure the vehicle was right so what more can you say the proof is in the pudding as they say. Thanks guys much appreciated and I would certainly buy from them again infact I most probably will. Paul.


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Tom B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personal and helpful service.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Kevin S on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The service that I experienced from Browns Cars was personal, friendly and they made buying a car for my daughter a very enjoyable and relaxed experience and I can recommend Browns Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, no pressure, I had plenty of time to check over the car before buying. Very pleased with the car. Nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car. All in all a really friendly customer experience. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gordon A on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased 3 cars from Browns Cars and I have never had an issue with any vehicle. It is a warm friendly experience and would highly recommend. It is the reason I keep going back !


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By T P on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car (Nissan) from Browns today and traded in the old one. Incredibly helpful and professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqi

    By graham S on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    wonted to put 6 start but would only allow 5. if you hate buying cars never knowing what you going to buy look no further. To be honest neither andrew or toni shouldnt be in cars sale they are to nice and honest. Viewed the car on tuesday remembering we are talking second hand car so we are not talking showroom qaulity i found a couple of really picky thing andrew with out hesitation said dont worry they will be sorted. arranged to hopefully pick car up at the weekend got a call from toni to say the car would be ready for saturday but arranged to pick it up friday night. when i arrived we are now talking show room quality for the price of second hand car i was amazed. andrew had kept his word not only were the little jobs done he all so put a full tank of deisel in and a years road tax because he pointed out they haddnt spent as much as they thought on it" how honest is that". all so make a dam good coffee. 100% would recomend and use them again thank you toni & andrew Graham


  • 5

    A+ Service

    By Jocelyn L on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing could describe my experience with Browns other than A+! I was given all the time I needed to view, test drive and think about the car before purchasing. There was absolutely no pressure and the service was genuine and personal. Every question asked was answered with honesty. I could not have faulted any one thing from my experience. If I was to buy a car again, Browns would be where I would go without a second thought and would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!


  • 5

    More than happy with my car and customers service

    By Rachel C on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve waited 6 months before writing this just so i could make sure I haven’t had any problems with the car I brought. I have had no problems what so ever. I totally love it. In excellent condition, a dream to drive, exactly what I was looking for. Honestly would by from Browns again.