play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pauline S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, nothing was too much trouble. This was my third car purchase from them and I can't recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Great experiance, would buy again!

    By Oliver T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, we have always bought cars from Browns Cars and we have never been disappointed, excellent service and friendly people who genuinely care.


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful & straightforward

    By Derek W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew & Toni couldn't have been more courteous & helpful. The process of buying our Quashqai & part-exchanging our Meriva couldn't have been more straightforward.


  • 5

    Efficient service. Highly recommend

    By Felicity N on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & efficient. Very easy process. Beautiful clean car. No complaints at all.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Marcio D on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Toni was really helpful, and didn't put any pressure on us. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Raechel P on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi from Browns Cars. Both Andy and Toni Brown were very helpful with the purchase and I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Liked that they are an independent business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ivan B on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest description, most helpful family business. No problem to recommend them as A1 dealers.


  • 5

    Best Buy ever!

    By Charles B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service with genuine concerns for my requirements. NO hard sell , just the offer of a coffee after a 2hr drive to see my new vehicle, which was exactly as described, if not better. Would buy from Andrew and Tonni again without hesitation. Charles


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Helen C on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice couple. Took time to arrange an appointment that suited and to service/MOT car for my collection. Gave fair price for car I part exchanged. Would buy from them again. Highly recommended. Helen


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anita T on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was the best I have had, Toni and Andrew were very good to deal with, very efficient and helpful. I would recommend this company to my friends and relatives.