play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended sellers!

    By Cheryl K on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt communication from the sellers. Courteous and professional. Straightforward transaction and great service.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Richard C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    HI can highly recommend Browns Cars. Our transaction was very smooth and we are delighted with the new car. Service was friendly and we were kept informed at every stage between the initial viewing and collection. I wold have no hesitation in recommending to others and will make Browns 1st stop next time we need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couple couldnt do enough to help. Very professional. Very happ with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Susan D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, accommodating, helpful and friendly. Would definitely use Brown's Cars again. Purchased a lovely second hand car at a fair price.


  • 5

    The best customer journey you will experience.

    By Leroy B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a treat to deal with old school customer service. Browns Cars are truly committed to ensuring you as the customer enjoy the experience of buying one of their vehicles. I traveled in from South Wales and for the quality of vehicles, they offer along with the quality of customer care I would gladly do it again. They even offered unbiased vehicle finance advice which I thought was excellent. I would highly recommend Browns Cars to any future potential customer. Well done and keep up the good work


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - Jack

    By Jack F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was very happy with the outcome of browns cars. Made me feel welcome. Also offered help down the line with the car if I needed it. Jack


  • 5

    Good car, better people!

    By Matt W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brown's cars knew I was looking for a new car and sought to find the right one for me, which they did. I am now happily back on the road, following a delightful sales experience.


  • 5

    I brought a Mercedes A class A150 from Browns Cars

    By Paul C on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I email Browns cars to enquire about the Mercedes A class A150 they had for sale on AutoTrader and on Browns Cars website. Browns cars emailed me back and asked me what time I would like to view the car and have a test drive? When arrived I met the sales person and she was friendly and relaxed and gave me plenty of time to view the car and ask any questions I may have. I took the car for a test car. The car was a great drive. I put down a deposit and the lady said Browns cars would do the upcoming oil + filter service and safety checks before delivering the car to my home address once the outstanding balance was cleared. I got call from the lady at Browns cars on the day the balance was paid and the car was delivered to my home address within an hour. The lady said if you have any questions please give me a call. I’m very pleased with the outstanding service from Browns Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pauline S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, nothing was too much trouble. This was my third car purchase from them and I can't recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Great experiance, would buy again!

    By Oliver T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, we have always bought cars from Browns Cars and we have never been disappointed, excellent service and friendly people who genuinely care.