play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - Jack

    By Jack F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was very happy with the outcome of browns cars. Made me feel welcome. Also offered help down the line with the car if I needed it. Jack


  • 5

    Good car, better people!

    By Matt W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brown's cars knew I was looking for a new car and sought to find the right one for me, which they did. I am now happily back on the road, following a delightful sales experience.


  • 5

    I brought a Mercedes A class A150 from Browns Cars

    By Paul C on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I email Browns cars to enquire about the Mercedes A class A150 they had for sale on AutoTrader and on Browns Cars website. Browns cars emailed me back and asked me what time I would like to view the car and have a test drive? When arrived I met the sales person and she was friendly and relaxed and gave me plenty of time to view the car and ask any questions I may have. I took the car for a test car. The car was a great drive. I put down a deposit and the lady said Browns cars would do the upcoming oil + filter service and safety checks before delivering the car to my home address once the outstanding balance was cleared. I got call from the lady at Browns cars on the day the balance was paid and the car was delivered to my home address within an hour. The lady said if you have any questions please give me a call. I’m very pleased with the outstanding service from Browns Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pauline S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, nothing was too much trouble. This was my third car purchase from them and I can't recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Great experiance, would buy again!

    By Oliver T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, we have always bought cars from Browns Cars and we have never been disappointed, excellent service and friendly people who genuinely care.


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful & straightforward

    By Derek W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew & Toni couldn't have been more courteous & helpful. The process of buying our Quashqai & part-exchanging our Meriva couldn't have been more straightforward.


  • 5

    Efficient service. Highly recommend

    By Felicity N on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & efficient. Very easy process. Beautiful clean car. No complaints at all.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Marcio D on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Toni was really helpful, and didn't put any pressure on us. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Raechel P on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi from Browns Cars. Both Andy and Toni Brown were very helpful with the purchase and I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Liked that they are an independent business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ivan B on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest description, most helpful family business. No problem to recommend them as A1 dealers.