play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex W on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I can't fault Toni and Andrew. They delivered a very personal service from my initial enquiry right through to delivering my car to my door! They were very friendly and helpful and there was no pressure or rush to complete the sale. The car is flawless and I'm incredibly pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended them to friends and family and won't hesitate to return to them when I need to replace my other car.


  • 5

    Quality cars in Woking, at a sensible price..

    By David B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was bought after some email / 'phone negotiation 200 miles apart.. !! Car as described , amazing condition... Super people to deal with, good coffee..!!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Alison H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive, very helpful. Car is as described and we’re very pleased with it. Good trade in price for our old car too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure sale

    By Warren G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from amenable friendly salesperson. Very reasonable prices and 12 month's MOT.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Stevphen H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, has the personal touch, would thoroughly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Christopher T on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a car seem effortless and were helpful and considerate. Brilliant service, polite, genuine and professional people. Traveling the distance was worth it.


  • 5

    A pleasure dealing with Brown’s Cars, A* service

    By Julie W on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish- I’d done my research and knew what I wanted but had never been in the car or knew anyone that owned one. I saw the one on the site and decided to contact Brown’s Cars to go & see it. Such a personal service, so genuine and friendly, yes we even had a drink of tea after going for a test drive, I decided there & then that I would buy from them. Don’t go to any old wheeler dealer that just wants your hard earned money, put your faith in Brown’s and you won’t be sorry, if he doesn’t have exactly what you want I’m sure he’ll find it. I feel very happy that I am now the proud owner of a great little Smart ForFour and am very pleased that I met the Brown’s and you will be too. Thanks so much , all the best to you both


  • 5

    Brillant to deal with

    By Robin C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a replacement car quickly - Browns came up on the Internet - and they could not have been more helpful - went to see them - our choice of time - test drive accompanied and very helpful instructions - Decided to buy - small reduction agreed. They delivered the car to us a day later when bank transfer got to them - Toni and Andy are both charming and we thought vert trustworthy


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Georgie --- Aurelien V on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the service you received from Browns Cars. Very welcoming people and also very helpful on all fronts. The car we bought had a little technical issue the day after we bought it (no one's fault, electronics) and they covered all the costs without us asking for anything, even though they did not have to do any of it. We recommend them, we had a great experience and it was just very easy from start to finish!


  • 5

    Great service from a family run business

    By Steve P on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars could not have been more helpful during the purchase of my new BMW. Really happy with the car. Lots of attention to detail throughout the process. Highly recommend to anyone looking for good friendly service from a local trader.