play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, efficient, transparent

    By Karina N on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service Bronws Cars provide is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. I’m happy with them and I definitely recommend them for finding a car in great conditions with full transparency in the transaction.


  • 5

    Brown Cars, Honest, Helpful, Trustworthy.

    By nadine V on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was highly recommended to Brown Cars in Bisley who was so welcoming and invited me to look and test drive that car I was interested in. I do not got a clue about cars, I normally leave this to my husband, I felt so at ease to ask the most basic of questions without feeling stupid, went for a test drive and at no point did I feel any pressure to buy so I went away and thought about it. Called the next day to buy the car and again was so helpful, talked me through what I needed to do and would help me sort out the tax etc....when I picked it up could not be any more true to his word, we sorted out the tax, even noticed a slight scratch on the wheels after I viewed the car and arranged to get that sorted for me. Went through what every single button did in the car and I asked about everything! I would 100% recommend Browns Cars, it was like dealing with a good friend who was honest and wanted the best for you.


  • 5

    Thank you Browns Cars

    By Tony H on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service and advice provided by Toni and Andy was honest excellent (as was the cuppa). Having recently been on the receiving end of unbelievably pushy car salesmen, the experience with these guys was a breath of fresh air. The car was exactly as described (looked even better in the flesh) and they were totally committed to ensuring we were happy. I would definitely buy from them in the future and recommend others to do the same.


  • 5

    Excellent, no pressure Sales process. Recommended!

    By David P on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless service. Personable, knowledgable & no pressure sales experience. I will definitely be returning to Brown’s Cars for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent and personable service.

    By Ken S on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All at Browns Cars provided both a very personable and excellent service. This included two visits out to my home in order for me to exerpeince and see the car I bought in my own enviorment. There was no 'Sales' pressure and i was aloud to make my own decsion when I was ready. In every sense i would higly recommend them.The quality of the car in question was very high and it was well prepared.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Deborah B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest and easy purchase. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Andrew S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience i have ever had buying a car and would highly recommend browns cars. Browns cars literally went out of their way to make the process smooth and pleasant. I am really pleased with the customer service, the excellent condition of the car and communication. Thanks Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew L on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straighforward & honest. Car exactly as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Victor M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase and have always found them genuine and easy to deal with. I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service from a genuine trustworthy man

    By Chris M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a genuine, no pressure type car dealer who is easy to talk to and he is willing to go that extra mile for you. On deciding to buy the car he said he would get the alloys polished up before sale as he felt they needed it. I was not worried about getting them done but he was not wanting to let car go without them getting done