play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By Stevphen H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, has the personal touch, would thoroughly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Christopher T on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a car seem effortless and were helpful and considerate. Brilliant service, polite, genuine and professional people. Traveling the distance was worth it.


  • 5

    A pleasure dealing with Brown’s Cars, A* service

    By Julie W on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish- I’d done my research and knew what I wanted but had never been in the car or knew anyone that owned one. I saw the one on the site and decided to contact Brown’s Cars to go & see it. Such a personal service, so genuine and friendly, yes we even had a drink of tea after going for a test drive, I decided there & then that I would buy from them. Don’t go to any old wheeler dealer that just wants your hard earned money, put your faith in Brown’s and you won’t be sorry, if he doesn’t have exactly what you want I’m sure he’ll find it. I feel very happy that I am now the proud owner of a great little Smart ForFour and am very pleased that I met the Brown’s and you will be too. Thanks so much , all the best to you both


  • 5

    Brillant to deal with

    By Robin C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a replacement car quickly - Browns came up on the Internet - and they could not have been more helpful - went to see them - our choice of time - test drive accompanied and very helpful instructions - Decided to buy - small reduction agreed. They delivered the car to us a day later when bank transfer got to them - Toni and Andy are both charming and we thought vert trustworthy


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Georgie --- Aurelien V on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the service you received from Browns Cars. Very welcoming people and also very helpful on all fronts. The car we bought had a little technical issue the day after we bought it (no one's fault, electronics) and they covered all the costs without us asking for anything, even though they did not have to do any of it. We recommend them, we had a great experience and it was just very easy from start to finish!


  • 5

    Recommended sellers!

    By Cheryl K on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt communication from the sellers. Courteous and professional. Straightforward transaction and great service.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Richard C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    HI can highly recommend Browns Cars. Our transaction was very smooth and we are delighted with the new car. Service was friendly and we were kept informed at every stage between the initial viewing and collection. I wold have no hesitation in recommending to others and will make Browns 1st stop next time we need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couple couldnt do enough to help. Very professional. Very happ with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Susan D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, accommodating, helpful and friendly. Would definitely use Brown's Cars again. Purchased a lovely second hand car at a fair price.


  • 5

    The best customer journey you will experience.

    By Leroy B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a treat to deal with old school customer service. Browns Cars are truly committed to ensuring you as the customer enjoy the experience of buying one of their vehicles. I traveled in from South Wales and for the quality of vehicles, they offer along with the quality of customer care I would gladly do it again. They even offered unbiased vehicle finance advice which I thought was excellent. I would highly recommend Browns Cars to any future potential customer. Well done and keep up the good work