play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would highly recommend!

    By Colin and Jan S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got our self's a lovely Ford from Browns Cars. We weren't under any presser in anyway. We took our time on the test drive and looked around the car for about an hour before we made our decision. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb purchase experience!

    By Richard D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent used car purchase experience. The vehicle condition was perfect . Andrew helped in providing completely stress free assistance. Top notch, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great unhurried and friendly service. Thank you

    By Kieron W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from Browns Cars due to the positive first experience. Once again, the service was excellent. Andrew and Toni are very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I was never made to feel I had to make a quick decision, in fact, Andrew advised against one car because it would not suit my needs! Really impressed. The car was ready when agreed even though it had to be out of normal business hours due to work commitments. I live an hour away from Browns Cars but will use them again in the future. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Browns Car

    By pius E on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The communication was perfect and the manager picked me at the train station the two times I turned up to test drive the car and when I finally collected the car. The warm welcome into his office made me feel so relaxed. The car was exactly what I saw and everything as described in the Autotrader. Thank you Browns Car.


  • 5

    Straightforward & pressure-free purchase!

    By Peter B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Browns Cars was a pleasant and straightforward experience. There was no sense of pressure at any stage and he even drove the car to our house when it was ready and took away our old one which we p/exchanged towards the new one. Great experience!


  • 5

    Quick easy simple

    By Nicholas H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was made very welcome lovely couple was easy and no problems


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By christopher G on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Brown's Cars. A Great friendly, professional and personable service at it's very best. Andy and Toni were excellent. Thank you both.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Colin P on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing with Browns Cars, vehicle was in great order. They went out of their way to fix any minor issues that had been identified by their mechanic. There was no pressure at any point and they were fully upfront and transparent on any issues the car had. In any case the car I bought runs like a dream and is exactly what I was after. Very happy dealing with them and would definitely do so again. Can’t recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Good honest people to deal with

    By Pauline S on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was completely satisfied and extremely happy, there was no pressure whatsoever, everything I asked was answered honestly. they were genuinely friendly and the vehicle I purchased is great, good value and as described. I would recommend anyone to buy from Browns Cars


  • 5

    Extremely pleasedwith the service from Browns Cars

    By Megan A on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think browns cars are a great company. Lovely family run buisness always make me feel comfortable and not the typical pushy salesman. I have always brought my cars from them and with my new recent purchase of a BMW I couldn’t be more thrilled with the service provided. Very reliable and fair priced. Never had any problems with the 3 cars I have purchased over the years. Highly recommended.