play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, no pressure Sales process. Recommended!

    By David P on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless service. Personable, knowledgable & no pressure sales experience. I will definitely be returning to Brown’s Cars for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent and personable service.

    By Ken S on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All at Browns Cars provided both a very personable and excellent service. This included two visits out to my home in order for me to exerpeince and see the car I bought in my own enviorment. There was no 'Sales' pressure and i was aloud to make my own decsion when I was ready. In every sense i would higly recommend them.The quality of the car in question was very high and it was well prepared.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Deborah B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest and easy purchase. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Andrew S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience i have ever had buying a car and would highly recommend browns cars. Browns cars literally went out of their way to make the process smooth and pleasant. I am really pleased with the customer service, the excellent condition of the car and communication. Thanks Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Victor M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase and have always found them genuine and easy to deal with. I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service from a genuine trustworthy man

    By Chris M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a genuine, no pressure type car dealer who is easy to talk to and he is willing to go that extra mile for you. On deciding to buy the car he said he would get the alloys polished up before sale as he felt they needed it. I was not worried about getting them done but he was not wanting to let car go without them getting done


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex W on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I can't fault Toni and Andrew. They delivered a very personal service from my initial enquiry right through to delivering my car to my door! They were very friendly and helpful and there was no pressure or rush to complete the sale. The car is flawless and I'm incredibly pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended them to friends and family and won't hesitate to return to them when I need to replace my other car.


  • 5

    Quality cars in Woking, at a sensible price..

    By David B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was bought after some email / 'phone negotiation 200 miles apart.. !! Car as described , amazing condition... Super people to deal with, good coffee..!!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Alison H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive, very helpful. Car is as described and we’re very pleased with it. Good trade in price for our old car too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure sale

    By Warren G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from amenable friendly salesperson. Very reasonable prices and 12 month's MOT.