play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent supplier

    By Stuart C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent supplier Very helpful. Great car, properly described and presented. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Emma F on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Browns Cars and can not fault their service. The car was in excellent condition (as per advert) and a very reasonable price. Both staff knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be going back to them when we need our next car ~ thank you so much!!


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Richard B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Toni was very helpful and arranged more than one test drive at my convenience. The car was MOTd and serviced before being delivered to my home. A good experience and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealer and a superb car!

    By Jason D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service at Browns was exceptional from the first point of contact to delivery - honest, trustworthy and reliable, and the car itself is superb. I also have no doubt that Browns aftercare would be equally as good should it be required. Highly recommend. Many thanks


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Tim B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Browns Cars was fantastic from start to finish and I can't recommend them highly enough. No pushy sales, just honest and friendly advice. They will be my first stop when I come to change cars again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Browns Cars Bisley customer review

    By Rob S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and knowledgeable, A refreshing change from treatment I’ve had in the past, they encourage question asking and are totally forthcoming with the vehicle and it’s history, felt no pressure to buy and trusted that nothing was hidden from me and that I was buying a quality car. Ended up buying a fantastic car from a super company. Thanks for all the assistance! Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car

    By Sue M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Husband and wife run business. Couldn’t of been anymore helpful, nothing is to much trouble. Go above and beyond. Cars in excellent condition. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marlie A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, lovely people. Thank you so much, can tell my car has been well looked after, in amazing condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    By Alessandro L on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to end. Car was in pristine status and priced at its true fair value, and Andrew made all efforts to give us a spotless service, taking care of all the red tape, MOT+servicing and even going the extra mile to ensure that it would have come to us with a few extra we asked for (extended warranty and parking sensors, which we paid separately but were again entirely fairly priced). Also, his wife and him took care to deliver it to our home, a particularly important feature these days as the ongoing pandemic would have made a collection to his garage difficult for us. 100% recommended. (ps: we took our time to answer because we wanted to test the car a bit, which we did by driving it back and forth for our holidays - 1k miles! - and all was absoultely fine).


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Russell S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Browns Cars was superb, I can not fault them. They answered all our questions, even delivered the car to me in Oxfordshire. The vehicle I purchased was in great condition and good value. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from this company and will most probably look to them first in future.