play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Browns Car

    By pius E on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The communication was perfect and the manager picked me at the train station the two times I turned up to test drive the car and when I finally collected the car. The warm welcome into his office made me feel so relaxed. The car was exactly what I saw and everything as described in the Autotrader. Thank you Browns Car.


  • 5

    Straightforward & pressure-free purchase!

    By Peter B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Browns Cars was a pleasant and straightforward experience. There was no sense of pressure at any stage and he even drove the car to our house when it was ready and took away our old one which we p/exchanged towards the new one. Great experience!


  • 5

    Quick easy simple

    By Nicholas H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was made very welcome lovely couple was easy and no problems


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By christopher G on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Brown's Cars. A Great friendly, professional and personable service at it's very best. Andy and Toni were excellent. Thank you both.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Colin P on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing with Browns Cars, vehicle was in great order. They went out of their way to fix any minor issues that had been identified by their mechanic. There was no pressure at any point and they were fully upfront and transparent on any issues the car had. In any case the car I bought runs like a dream and is exactly what I was after. Very happy dealing with them and would definitely do so again. Can’t recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Good honest people to deal with

    By Pauline S on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was completely satisfied and extremely happy, there was no pressure whatsoever, everything I asked was answered honestly. they were genuinely friendly and the vehicle I purchased is great, good value and as described. I would recommend anyone to buy from Browns Cars


  • 5

    Extremely pleasedwith the service from Browns Cars

    By Megan A on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think browns cars are a great company. Lovely family run buisness always make me feel comfortable and not the typical pushy salesman. I have always brought my cars from them and with my new recent purchase of a BMW I couldn’t be more thrilled with the service provided. Very reliable and fair priced. Never had any problems with the 3 cars I have purchased over the years. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, efficient, transparent

    By Karina N on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service Bronws Cars provide is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. I’m happy with them and I definitely recommend them for finding a car in great conditions with full transparency in the transaction.


  • 5

    Brown Cars, Honest, Helpful, Trustworthy.

    By nadine V on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was highly recommended to Brown Cars in Bisley who was so welcoming and invited me to look and test drive that car I was interested in. I do not got a clue about cars, I normally leave this to my husband, I felt so at ease to ask the most basic of questions without feeling stupid, went for a test drive and at no point did I feel any pressure to buy so I went away and thought about it. Called the next day to buy the car and again was so helpful, talked me through what I needed to do and would help me sort out the tax etc....when I picked it up could not be any more true to his word, we sorted out the tax, even noticed a slight scratch on the wheels after I viewed the car and arranged to get that sorted for me. Went through what every single button did in the car and I asked about everything! I would 100% recommend Browns Cars, it was like dealing with a good friend who was honest and wanted the best for you.


  • 5

    Thank you Browns Cars

    By Tony H on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service and advice provided by Toni and Andy was honest excellent (as was the cuppa). Having recently been on the receiving end of unbelievably pushy car salesmen, the experience with these guys was a breath of fresh air. The car was exactly as described (looked even better in the flesh) and they were totally committed to ensuring we were happy. I would definitely buy from them in the future and recommend others to do the same.