play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Colette O on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars was very friendly. There was a no pressure sale. We were able to view the car that day and they happily waited a week for us to complete the purchase. I would recommend buying here. Very Covid secure. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    My little red car

    By Andrea H on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, he knew what he was talking about. I didn't have to go back as he delivery my car to me. Give me a good price for my old car. All we are waiting for now is the paper work from dvla.


  • 5

    Excellent supplier

    By Stuart C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent supplier Very helpful. Great car, properly described and presented. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Emma F on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Browns Cars and can not fault their service. The car was in excellent condition (as per advert) and a very reasonable price. Both staff knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be going back to them when we need our next car ~ thank you so much!!


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Richard B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Toni was very helpful and arranged more than one test drive at my convenience. The car was MOTd and serviced before being delivered to my home. A good experience and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealer and a superb car!

    By Jason D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service at Browns was exceptional from the first point of contact to delivery - honest, trustworthy and reliable, and the car itself is superb. I also have no doubt that Browns aftercare would be equally as good should it be required. Highly recommend. Many thanks


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Tim B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Browns Cars was fantastic from start to finish and I can't recommend them highly enough. No pushy sales, just honest and friendly advice. They will be my first stop when I come to change cars again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Browns Cars Bisley customer review

    By Rob S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and knowledgeable, A refreshing change from treatment I’ve had in the past, they encourage question asking and are totally forthcoming with the vehicle and it’s history, felt no pressure to buy and trusted that nothing was hidden from me and that I was buying a quality car. Ended up buying a fantastic car from a super company. Thanks for all the assistance! Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car

    By Sue M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Husband and wife run business. Couldn’t of been anymore helpful, nothing is to much trouble. Go above and beyond. Cars in excellent condition. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marlie A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, lovely people. Thank you so much, can tell my car has been well looked after, in amazing condition.