play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By Simon Kay on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer of Brown’s Cars based upon the excellent customer service I have always received from Andy & Toni Once again the vehicle was exactly as described at a very competitive price Andy even traveled to meet me at the train station to assist in making this another very smooth transaction Can’t recommend this company highly enough


  • 5

    great service!

    By sofia petruccio heal on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was informative and happy to answer all questions. He went out of his way to make the experience as easy and as simple as possible. Definitely recommend his service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars were a pleasure to deal with. Everything arranged was completed on time and in a polite and straight- forward manner. Very refreshing and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By MARCUS FARRAN on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, really pleased with the car - Thanks Andy.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Brown's Cars

    By Alex & Emily on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns cars delivered exceptional service. Within 20 minutes of calling we were able to see the car which was in fantastic condition. Andrew and Toni were very helpful throughout the process and even delivered the car to us upon purchase. We felt very comfortable purchasing the car from them and will look to use them again in the future. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Candice on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A well organised dealership. Cars are clean and neat. Toni was extremely helpful and answered all our question regarding the purchase of the car. Their service is honest and of a high quality. We would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service i would highly recomend.

    By Crown aggregates Kash on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Genuinely excellent service. we travelled over a 150 miles to collect car and it was as described. absolutely immaculate. Thank you.


  • 5

    The transaction was professional and conducted by Toni one of the owners

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend for service to customers and tell it like it is no flannel and deliver a first class service to you the customer


  • 5

    Highly recommendable, pleasant, honest and reliable

    By Roberto Agostinelli on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure buying a car from Toni and Andrew, owners of Browns Cars in Bisely Extremely pleasant dealing with them Turn words into action Very highly recommendable Thank you again Roberto and Zoe


  • 5

    Browns Cars have excellent services

    By Kyle Jervis on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars have excellent services, well recommend & great people. Always going out of their way to deliver great service.


‹ Prev Next ›