play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommendable, pleasant, honest and reliable

    By Roberto Agostinelli on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure buying a car from Toni and Andrew, owners of Browns Cars in Bisely Extremely pleasant dealing with them Turn words into action Very highly recommendable Thank you again Roberto and Zoe


  • 5

    Browns Cars have excellent services

    By Kyle Jervis on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars have excellent services, well recommend & great people. Always going out of their way to deliver great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mr and Mrs K on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very customer focused and extremely helpful. They even dropped the car off to us as I was a bit nervous driving home from an unfamiliar area! A lovely couple who provide a very personal service and I would highly recommend. I would give them 10 stars if I could! :-)


  • 5

    Excellent car, Excellent people.

    By Matt E on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend Browns cars enough. Right from the start they were great. A true credit to the motor trade. Nice to meet such genuine people.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience!

    By Liezl K on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience with Browns Cars. They was extremely helpful. I was picked up from the train station when I came to collect the car. They had everything ready and I was driving away in my car within 10 minutes. I would buy a car from them any day.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Daniel B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience from start to finish. We found Brown’s Cars to be very helpful, honest and friendly. The car was lovely and clean and we are really happy with it. He wasn’t pushy and made us very comfortable in checking the car over fully. Confident in his guarantee that he will fix any issue that occurs in the next 6 months! The only downside is the car is in such good nick that we won’t get to deal with Browns for another 15 years!


  • 5

    Good value

    By Mary K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. The car was exactly as described and they held it for me until I could get over to test drive it. The purchase went through smoothly. I felt the car was good value and I was offered a fair trade in price for my old one


  • 5

    Love our new car

    By Freia W on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars are so lovely and didn’t put myself and my husband under pressure to buy. Really honest, nice guy, even threw in a service as it was due. We are very happy with our new car. 5 star service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY AND GENUINE

    By Kim W on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank them enough excellent customer service, they care, are genuine and not pushy in the slightest , unlike any other sellers I have ever come across. In addition cheaper than any over priced main dealer. A pleasure to deal with, how refreshing! I.wouls not go anywhere else and would highly recommend them, so if you are looking for a vehicle give them a call! Thank you both so much. Kim


  • 5

    Great service

    By L'ren W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good experience purchasing our new car. They were really helpful and nothing was to much trouble.


‹ Prev Next ›