play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Daniel B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience from start to finish. We found Brown’s Cars to be very helpful, honest and friendly. The car was lovely and clean and we are really happy with it. He wasn’t pushy and made us very comfortable in checking the car over fully. Confident in his guarantee that he will fix any issue that occurs in the next 6 months! The only downside is the car is in such good nick that we won’t get to deal with Browns for another 15 years!


  • 5

    Good value

    By Mary K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. The car was exactly as described and they held it for me until I could get over to test drive it. The purchase went through smoothly. I felt the car was good value and I was offered a fair trade in price for my old one


  • 5

    Love our new car

    By Freia W on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars are so lovely and didn’t put myself and my husband under pressure to buy. Really honest, nice guy, even threw in a service as it was due. We are very happy with our new car. 5 star service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY AND GENUINE

    By Kim W on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank them enough excellent customer service, they care, are genuine and not pushy in the slightest , unlike any other sellers I have ever come across. In addition cheaper than any over priced main dealer. A pleasure to deal with, how refreshing! I.wouls not go anywhere else and would highly recommend them, so if you are looking for a vehicle give them a call! Thank you both so much. Kim


  • 5

    Great service

    By L'ren W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good experience purchasing our new car. They were really helpful and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Colette O on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Browns Cars was very friendly. There was a no pressure sale. We were able to view the car that day and they happily waited a week for us to complete the purchase. I would recommend buying here. Very Covid secure. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    My little red car

    By Andrea H on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, he knew what he was talking about. I didn't have to go back as he delivery my car to me. Give me a good price for my old car. All we are waiting for now is the paper work from dvla.


  • 5

    Excellent supplier

    By Stuart C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent supplier Very helpful. Great car, properly described and presented. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Emma F on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Browns Cars and can not fault their service. The car was in excellent condition (as per advert) and a very reasonable price. Both staff knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be going back to them when we need our next car ~ thank you so much!!


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Richard B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Toni was very helpful and arranged more than one test drive at my convenience. The car was MOTd and serviced before being delivered to my home. A good experience and highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›