play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sion R on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Pleasure to do business with. If only they were all like this.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By David H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nicely run business hassle free and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By Suzanne R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Browns Cars. Having not bought a car for ages I was a little hesitant, however I found it to be a very easy experience and Andy and his wife could not have been more helpful. As a family, when our next car needs replacing we will phone Andy first to see if he can help. Five star service.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Michelle N on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy transaction, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a stress free car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Adrian H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Discovered Brown's Cars when a friend of mine bought from them a few months ago. They were very helpful, and pleasant to talk to, so I kept an eye on their website for a car for myself. When I bought from them this week, they were lovely again, got the car ready for the day I wanted to collect it, complete with a fresh MOT, and it had just returned from being valeted when I arrived to make the purchase. They also do a very good cup of coffee! :) Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car,great service,great people.

    By Paul W on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Porsche Cayenne for some time it had to be a certain type with the right pedigree and Browns Cars had the vehicle and a great friendly service felt at ease through out the whole process not to mention it had a fault that to be honest they could have still let the car go and I would have been none the wiser, no not them they spent in excess of £500 to make sure the vehicle was right so what more can you say the proof is in the pudding as they say. Thanks guys much appreciated and I would certainly buy from them again infact I most probably will. Paul.


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Tom B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personal and helpful service.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Kevin S on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The service that I experienced from Browns Cars was personal, friendly and they made buying a car for my daughter a very enjoyable and relaxed experience and I can recommend Browns Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, no pressure, I had plenty of time to check over the car before buying. Very pleased with the car. Nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car. All in all a really friendly customer experience. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gordon A on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased 3 cars from Browns Cars and I have never had an issue with any vehicle. It is a warm friendly experience and would highly recommend. It is the reason I keep going back !