play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Cars

At Browns Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Cars

Browns Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, no pressure, I had plenty of time to check over the car before buying. Very pleased with the car. Nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car. All in all a really friendly customer experience. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gordon A on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased 3 cars from Browns Cars and I have never had an issue with any vehicle. It is a warm friendly experience and would highly recommend. It is the reason I keep going back !


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By T P on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car (Nissan) from Browns today and traded in the old one. Incredibly helpful and professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqi

    By graham S on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    wonted to put 6 start but would only allow 5. if you hate buying cars never knowing what you going to buy look no further. To be honest neither andrew or toni shouldnt be in cars sale they are to nice and honest. Viewed the car on tuesday remembering we are talking second hand car so we are not talking showroom qaulity i found a couple of really picky thing andrew with out hesitation said dont worry they will be sorted. arranged to hopefully pick car up at the weekend got a call from toni to say the car would be ready for saturday but arranged to pick it up friday night. when i arrived we are now talking show room quality for the price of second hand car i was amazed. andrew had kept his word not only were the little jobs done he all so put a full tank of deisel in and a years road tax because he pointed out they haddnt spent as much as they thought on it" how honest is that". all so make a dam good coffee. 100% would recomend and use them again thank you toni & andrew Graham


  • 5

    A+ Service

    By Jocelyn L on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing could describe my experience with Browns other than A+! I was given all the time I needed to view, test drive and think about the car before purchasing. There was absolutely no pressure and the service was genuine and personal. Every question asked was answered with honesty. I could not have faulted any one thing from my experience. If I was to buy a car again, Browns would be where I would go without a second thought and would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!


  • 5

    More than happy with my car and customers service

    By Rachel C on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve waited 6 months before writing this just so i could make sure I haven’t had any problems with the car I brought. I have had no problems what so ever. I totally love it. In excellent condition, a dream to drive, exactly what I was looking for. Honestly would by from Browns again.


  • 5

    Browns Cars Service is Exemplary, Extremely Good.

    By S J on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Browns Cars was excellent. He told us everything we needed to know about buying second hand cars. After we purchased the car, within one or two days, I noticed that the battery was showing a bit low. I took it to a nearby dealer who confirmed that battery is weak. I told Browns Cars and he told me to send him the invoice which he promptly reimbursed. I was very delighted because no dealer warranty covers batteries and he could have easily wriggled out. Also, since the battery was not fully dead but just weak, he was not strictly required to do that. The fact that he went out of his way for the sake of customer happiness, made me very happy. I would recommend Browns cars to everyone. Will surely recommend him to my friends and family. Wish all car dealers are as flexible, friendly and customer-centric like Browns Cars instead of only focusing on how much money they are making. They should be nominated for some 'used car dealer' award.


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and informal

    By Jose C on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I got my car today from this amazing dealer and I couldn't be more pleased with my choice! The car drives and looks amazing. 0% regrets from me..100% satisfaction. I wouldn't recommend another car dealer. This people are amazing. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!


  • 5

    Informal, honest and friendly approach

    By Jose Ronaldo C on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just got a really nice and immaculate Renault Megane today from this dealer. I couldn't be happier with our choice of dealer and car! I had time to make my decision without feeling pressured. The car drives perfectly. 0% regrets! I would 100% recommend this people. A BIG THANK YOU.


  • 5

    Browns Cars - highly recommended.

    By Neil A on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial enquiry to driving my new car away, Andy and Toni were thorough and professional throughout. Will recommend to friends and family without hesitation.